••••

Def Leppard - Love•
.
Love, love look what you've done to my heart
Oh I should've known from the start
That, you'd go and tear it apart
Oh and now you've deserved me
.
You never lose, you never fail
You always live to tell the tale
You take me up, you bring me down
Without a touch, without a sound
.
Love, love why do I keep searching high and low?
You take me in your arms and let me go
.
Oh how long must it be until you, come run back to me cant you see
I got no release from the pain just to see you again
.
You never lose, you never fail
You always live to tell the tale
You take me up, you bring me down
Without a touch, without a sound
.
Love, love why do I keep searching high and low?
You take me in your arms and let me go
.
Love, love, let me go
.
[Guitar Solo]
.
When will love set me free?
When will you come back to me?
.
Oh love, love why do I keep searching high and low?
You take me in your arms and let me go
.
Oh love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0